Contact Us

Shannon Lenderman

Owner
shannon@jonesborotool.com

Rhonda McDaniel

Office Manager
rhonda@jonesborotool.com

Amber West

Personnel Manager
amber@jonesborotool.com

Jeff Westcott

Engineer, Die Design
jeff@jonesborotool.com

Greg Lamb

Engineer, Die Design
greg@jonesborotool.com

Jimmy Eversmeyer

Engineer, Machine Design
jimmy@jonesborotool.com

Blandon Barrett

Quality Manager
blandon@jonesborotool.com

Jamie Brown

Shop Foreman
jamie@jonesborotool.com

Ricky Forkum

Special Projects
ricky@jonesborotool.com

Jason Sells

CNC Programmer and Estimator
jason@jonesborotool.com

Jonesboro Tool & Die
2400 Industrial Drive
Phone: 870-935-9922
FAX: 870-932-1807

Please use the form below to sign up for our newsletter! You will recieve occassional updates about Jonesboro Tool & Die delivered right to your inbox.

Contact Us

Other information

Other information:

Jonesboro Tool and Die
2400 Industrial Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Telephone: 1-870-935-9922
FAX: 1-870-932-1807
E-mail: info@goywp.com

Please use the form below to sign up for our newsletter! You will recieve occassional updates about Jonesboro Tool & Die delivered right to your inbox.


2400 Industrial Drive, Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: 870-935-9922 Fax: 870-932-1807